Elevate Columbus

More than 1,300 thought leaders, innovators and entrepreneurs gathered at ELEVATE, the Columbus Chamber’s 2017 annual meeting. ELEVATE was designed to share business strategies, vital information by the Columbus Chamber and vibrant success stories from some of Columbus’ most innovative businesses. The event honored the 2017 recipients of the prestigious Columbus Award and the Small Business Leader Award.


From top left:
1. Kimberly Erb
2. Priyam Chokshi, Hannah Reed, Jessica Sullivan
3. Sue Zazon
4. Ralph Smithers, Jr., Courtney Bright, Drew Bright
5. Tom Kraus, Don DePerro
6. Greg Finnerty, Senator Bob Hackett, Aaron Syguda
7. Abigail Pringle
8. Columbus Mayor Andrew Ginther, Elfi DiBella, Ken Schnacke
9. Jack Scalo, Jeff Sopp, Jesse Scalo, Don DePerro
10. Shana Eiselstein, Kate Bauer, Kristin Begg

Leave a Reply